Real 7 Chakra Bracelets

Scroll down to see more products

If you're looking for chakra bracelets to enhance and balance your energy, you've come to the right place. Here at Vital Botanix we also have matching chakra necklaces, earrings, essential oil diffuser necklaces, lava rock bracelets, and diffuser bracelets to stimulate your aura and create a perfect matching outfit.


A chakra is a swirling vortex of energy. There are 7 chakras within the body, each represented by a different color. The colors also correspond to a different bead on the chakra bracelets:

  1. Crown Chakra - Purple - This is your connection to God and the Divine.
  2. Brow or Third Eye Chakra - Dark Blue - This affects what you see, both physically and spiritually.
  3. Throat Chakra - Light Blue - This affects your self-expressions and energy filtering.
  4. Center or Heart Chakra - Green - This represents your core, your love, and your heart.
  5. Solar Plexus Chakra - Yellow - This corresponds to your distribution of energy, optimism, and activity. (The bracelet bead is more of a dark yellow/brown.)
  6. Sacral Chakra - Orange - This corresponds to the reproduction of energy and creativity.
  7. Root Chakra - Red - This is the origin of your energy, and the grounding force.

Having your chakras in balance is key to both physical and spiritual healing. We offer a chakra pendulum to assist you in the balancing process. 

Another process that many find beneficial for balancing the energies within the body is yoga. There are various poses that can performed that help in the balancing. Many people also find benefit in using aromatherapy while doing

This chart includes yoga poses that correspond to the various chakras.

There are various essential oils that can help balance your energy. Look to each one of these oils to strengthen their corresponding chakras:

  • Crown - Frankincense for mental peace and clarity.
  • Third Eye - Lavender for calming and reaching a higher state of consciousness.
  • Throat - Eucalyptus helps to clear the sinuses and improve breathing.
  • Heart - Rose is related to the heart and opens up feelings of love.
  • Solar Plexus - Cinnamon helps to heat up this center of power, while peppermint cools it down.
  • Sacral - Ylang ylang and sandalwood are both known aphrodisiacs to aid in sexual and reproductive energies.
  • Root - Patchouli helps you feel more stabilized and grounded.

Our chakra jewelry and chakra healing bracelets will help you balance your energies. Some of the pieces include lava stones for diffusing essential oils, but most of the pieces do not. Regardless of the ones that you choose, we hope that this information aides you in your path to wellness.

  • 1
  • 2